Asking this school a question isn't available on this profile
Convent & Stuart Hall doesn't currently receive questions from parents through doris.
Schools that manage their doris profile answer parent questions directly.
Is this your school? Claim your profile to start receiving enquiries from parents.
Request confirmed
The school will be in touch soon. Schools typically confirm bookings within 5 business days
Close
Tell Convent & Stuart Hall you're interested
Sent to the school
Convent & Stuart Hall has been told you're interested.
Schools typically respond within 5 business days. We'll follow up if they go quiet.
Consider booking a tour before committing to apply — most schools prefer it. You can also book a virtual tour or just a chat to learn more.
Close
Independently researched by doris.
About this profile
The profile has been compiled by AI, based on the school’s website and other publicly available sources of information. Please report any incorrect or inaccurate information to: support@doris.school. If you are the school and would like to claim this profile please click here.
Not published on official tuition page; third-party listing USD 100
Enrollment Fees
Name
Fee
Conditions
Enrollment Fee
0USD
15% enrollment deposit due with Enrollment Contract (one-time)
Additional Fees
Name
Fee
Conditions
Enrollment deposit (15%)
0USD
Due with Enrollment Contract (one-time per student, not part of annual tuition)
Application fee
100USD
Not published on official admissions pages; third-party listing shows USD 100
Application fees - Application fee: No application fee amount is published on the school's public tuition page. A third‑party school listing records an application fee of USD 100.
Tuition (annual), by division — published figure for 2025–26 school year - Elementary School (Grades K–8): USD 44,050 per year. - High School (Grades 9–12): USD 60,220 per year.
Per‑payment breakdowns and per‑term equivalents (payment plans offered) Note: the school requires a 15% enrollment deposit with the Enrollment Contract; the remaining 85% is paid according to the chosen plan. Payment-plan percentages below follow the school's published schedule (15% deposit, then 60%/25% or monthly installments). All amounts are shown in USD and rounded to two decimals.
- Elementary (K–8) — Annual tuition USD 44,050: - Enrollment deposit (15%): USD 6,607.50. - One‑Payment plan: remaining 85% due July 1 = USD 37,442.50. - Two‑Payment plan: 60% due July 1 = USD 26,430.00; 25% due December 1 = USD 11,012.50 (plus the 15% deposit already paid). Total = USD 44,050.00. - 10‑Payment plan: remaining 85% divided into 10 equal monthly installments = USD 3,744.25 per installment (first installment due May 1), plus the 15% deposit.
- High School (9–12) — Annual tuition USD 60,220: - Enrollment deposit (15%): USD 9,033.00. - One‑Payment plan: remaining 85% due July 1 = USD 51,187.00. - Two‑Payment plan: 60% due July 1 = USD 36,132.00; 25% due December 1 = USD 15,055.00 (plus the 15% deposit). Total = USD 60,220.00. - 10‑Payment plan: remaining 85% divided into 10 equal monthly installments = USD 5,118.70 per installment (first installment due May 1), plus the 15% deposit.
Billing schedule and payment terms - A 15% enrollment deposit is due with the Enrollment Contract (deposit timing published as due in March). The remaining balance may be paid by one of three plans: one payment (remaining 85% due July 1), two payments (60% due July 1 and 25% due December 1), or a 10‑payment monthly plan (first monthly payment due May 1).
Boarding fees - Boarding is not applicable; Convent & Stuart Hall is listed as a day school. No boarding fees are published.
Other costs and fees (examples published for 2025–26 where available) - Financial assistance application fee (Clarity): USD 65 to submit the Clarity financial‑aid application. - After‑School Program (ASP) — 2025–26 published plan fees (K–8 childcare/programming): - Grades K–4: Full‑time ASP annual plan = USD 5,850. - Grades K–4: 3‑day plan = USD 4,495; 2‑day plan = USD 3,295. - Grades K–4: ASP drop‑in daily rate = USD 60 per day. - Grades 5–8: Full‑time and trimester plans are offered; the ASP page lists plan types and registration rules but does not publish a single public annual price for the Grades 5–8 full‑time plan on the page. - ASP deposits and installments are explicitly stated as non‑refundable. - Summer program and specialty class fees are listed in seasonal brochures and program pages; specific session fees vary by program and year. - Uniforms, school‑store charges, instrument rentals, elective course fees, activity fees, or technology fees: no itemized uniform or uniform‑shop pricing is published on the school's public pages found.
Refund information - The After‑School Program states that all deposits and installments made on ASP plans are non‑refundable. - A specific, itemized tuition refund or withdrawal refund policy for annual tuition (for example prorated refunds on withdrawal) is not published on the main tuition and financial assistance pages.
Fee payment options (methods) - The school publishes the required payment schedules and deposit percentages, but specific accepted payment methods (for example credit card, ACH/bank transfer, check) are not specified on the publicly visible tuition and payment pages.
Concise summary of available, published fee items (2025–26) - Tuition: Elementary K–8 USD 44,050; High School 9–12 USD 60,220. Payment plans: 15% deposit + one, two or ten payment schedules as detailed above. Financial aid application (Clarity) submission fee USD 65. ASP plan example fees for K–4 (full‑time USD 5,850; 3‑day USD 4,495; 2‑day USD 3,295; drop‑in USD 60/day). Boarding is not applicable (day school).
Items not published on the school's public pages that are commonly requested by parents - A definitive application fee amount on the school's official admissions pages was not located (a third‑party listing shows USD 100). Accepted payment methods (credit card vs bank transfer vs check) are not stated on the tuition page. A full, itemized tuition refund or withdrawal policy for annual tuition (prorating, deadlines, penalties) is not publicly posted on the tuition/financial assistance pages reviewed. Uniform prices and a school‑store or uniform‑shop price list are not published on the pages reviewed. For these items, the school's published pages above do not show the detail requested.
Convent & Stuart Hall is an independent Catholic K-12 school in San Francisco with two campuses, Broadway and Pine-Octavia, serving students from ages 5 to 18. The school is part of the Sacred Heart Schools network and offers the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme in the high school, alongside a comprehensive K-12 curriculum that emphasizes serious study and social responsibility. Students engage with humanities, mathematics, sciences and the arts, and study digital literacy and design integrated with core disciplines. Signature programs include K-12 Research-Based Literacy Programs, an Emotional Literacy Program, and a Structured Literacy Program. The Siboni Arts & Science Center houses science labs, art spaces, music rooms and a theatre, supporting on-campus performances through the Syufy Theatre. Athletics use on-campus facilities and external venues. A service ethos is expressed through the Heart to Heart program, international exchanges, and service-learning trips, complemented by a range of arts, language and leadership opportunities.
School Events
No upcoming events right now. Past ones are below, so you can see what the school runs and when.
Past Events
Grade 1–8 Admissions Timeline: Online application available
The online application becomes available through the admissions portal, marking a key milestone for ...
Tuesday, 22 September 2026 at 03:00 GMT-4
Online admissions portal