Asking this school a question isn't available on this profile
Future Pioneers International School doesn't currently receive questions from parents through doris.
Schools that manage their doris profile answer parent questions directly.
Is this your school? Claim your profile to start receiving enquiries from parents.
Request confirmed
The school will be in touch soon. Schools typically confirm bookings within 5 business days
Close
Tell Future Pioneers International School you're interested
Sent to the school
Future Pioneers International School has been told you're interested.
Schools typically respond within 5 business days. We'll follow up if they go quiet.
Consider booking a tour before committing to apply — most schools prefer it. You can also book a virtual tour or just a chat to learn more.
Close
Independently researched by doris.
About this profile
The profile has been compiled by AI, based on the school’s website and other publicly available sources of information. Please report any incorrect or inaccurate information to: support@doris.school. If you are the school and would like to claim this profile please click here.
All the fees for Future Pioneers International School
Convert Currency
Annual Fees
Name
Age
Fee
Track
Conditions
Kindergarten
4
0OMR
Cambridge bilingual
(Assuming: tuition is per term with 3 terms per academic year; books charged at enrolment; registration fee applied only in Year of enrolment; food and transport billed as described below)
Grade 1
5
0OMR
Cambridge bilingual
—
Grade 2
6
0OMR
Cambridge bilingual
—
Grade 3
7
0OMR
Cambridge bilingual
—
Grade 4
8
0OMR
Cambridge bilingual
—
Grade 5
9
0OMR
Cambridge bilingual
—
Grade 6
10
0OMR
Cambridge bilingual
—
Grade 7
11
0OMR
Cambridge bilingual
—
Grade 8
12
0OMR
Cambridge bilingual
—
Grade 9
13
0OMR
Cambridge bilingual
—
Grade 10
14
0OMR
Cambridge bilingual
—
Application Fees
Name
Fee
Conditions
Application Fee
0OMR
one-time on enrolment
Enrollment Fees
Name
Fee
Enrollment Fee
0OMR
Application / Registration fees (one-time on enrolment)
Note: the amounts above are the tuition figures published in the school's fee table. The fee table does not explicitly label those tuition figures as “per term” or “per year”; based on the amounts and the common three-term billing practice used by many schools in Oman, those published figures are consistent with a per-term presentation (for example, a published OMR 1,000 per term would equate to OMR 3,000 per academic year if the school runs three terms). That interpretation is an inference based on the published figures and regional practice; the original published table itself does not state the billing period.
Transportation fees (published as monthly amounts by area)
- Area 1 (Ghaf AlSheik): OMR 215 per month. - Area 2: OMR 245 per month. - Area 3: OMR 280 per month. - Area 4: OMR 325 per month. - Area 5: OMR 380 per month.
Billing schedule and payment terms (what is published)
- The school's published fee notes state that registration and transportation fees are payable in advance at enrolment. No explicit billing timetable (for example, term dates tied to specific instalment due dates) is shown on the published fee table. The published calendar and news pages indicate the school operates on a regular academic-year calendar in Nizwa, Oman, but a detailed instalment schedule for tuition is not published in the fee table.
Boarding fees
- No boarding provision or boarding fees are listed in the school's published information. The school advertises as a day bilingual Cambridge school for pupils aged 3–12; boarding is not applicable.
Other costs and recurring charges (published items)
- Registration (one-time) — amounts listed above. - Books fee / material levy — amounts listed above. - Food / cafeteria charge — amounts listed above. - Transport — monthly amounts by area (listed above). - Uniform: a uniform charge or price list is not specified in the published fee table. The published downloads section and fees table do not include a uniform price list. - Examination or external assessment fees: not specified on the published registration-fees page.
Refunds and refund policy (what is published)
- The published fee page does not provide a detailed refund policy or specific rules for refunding tuition, registration, transport, books, or food charges. The registration-fees notes only specify advance payment requirements for registration and transport; they do not list the school's refund terms.
Fee payment methods (published information)
- The published pages for fees and registration do not list accepted payment methods (for example bank transfer, credit/debit card, or online payment portals). Contact details and the school location in Nizwa, Sultanate of Oman, are published for direct enquiries.
Future Pioneers International School (FPIS) is a co-educational, bilingual Cambridge-registered primary school in Nizwa, Oman. Established in 2012, FPIS serves children aged 3 to 12 and operates from Ghaf Al Sheikh, a growing area in Nizwa. FPIS offers the Cambridge Primary Curriculum and provides bus services within the city and to nearby towns such as Izki and Adam. The campus features classrooms with interactive boards, cooling systems, a science lab, an art lab, an information technology room, and a fully equipped canteen. The school emphasizes a well-rounded education with attention to intellectual, physical, spiritual and social development, and hosts students from over 10 nationalities. Omar Shaker Naseralla is the principal. FPIS is described as the only Cambridge School in Nizwa, reinforcing its focus on a bilingual, globally minded education. Its facilities and teaching methods aim to prepare students for inter-cultural life and future leadership. The school teaches in English and Arabic and aligns with the Cambridge curriculum for primary education. The community is invited to participate in enrichment activities, while safety measures are in place to support learning.